Board of Directors

William Harbron, SAU #11 - Chairperson

Ruth Ellen Vaughn, SAU #61- Vice Chairperson

Helen Rist, SLC Executive Director - Treasurer/Secretary

Daniel Moulis, SAU #74 - Assistant Treasurer

James Morse, SAU #5

Nate Byrne, SAU #44

Lori Lane, SAU #56 & #104

Jerry Keisman, SAU #64

Kathy Cuddy-Egbert, SAU #69

Pam Stiles, SAU #101

John Freeman, SAU #105

The Role of The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Strafford Learning Center is comprised of Superintendents from each of the eleven member districts. The role of the Board is to oversee the activities, property and affairs of the Center. The Board meets monthly with the Executive Director to conduct the business of the Center.